بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أزرق
كوب معزول من الاستانلس ستيل عليه شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب وشعار الامارات على الجانب الاخر. يعتبر كوب Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum المعزول بغطاء من الخيزران جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة...
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول السعودية - أسود
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول السعودية - أسود
كوب معزول من الاستانلس ستيل عليه شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب والسعودية على الجانب الاخر. يعتبر كوب Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum المعزول بغطاء من الخيزران جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة غير...
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول الكويت - أسود
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول الكويت - أسود
كوب معزول من الاستانلس ستيل عليه شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب والكويت من الجانب الاخر. يعتبر كوب Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum المعزول بغطاء من الخيزران جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة غير...
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب معزول من مجموعة التغيير البحرين - أسود
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب معزول من مجموعة التغيير البحرين - أسود
كوب معزول من الاستانلس ستيل عليه شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب والبحرين على الجانب الآخر. يعتبر كوب Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum المعزول بغطاء من الخيزران جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة غير...
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
طقم قارورة وكوب من بولا ألميلو الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أسود
للحصول على جرعة يومية من القهوة حتى في وقت متأخر ، واستراحة الماء التي تشتد الحاجة إليها عندما تكون في الخارج تفعل شيئًا أو آخر ، تأتي مجموعة الهدايا هذه القارورة والكوب في متناول يديك. مثالية لجميع المناسبات ، ألميلو...
Dhs. 175.00
  • أسود
  • فضة
طقم قارورة وكوب من بولا ألميلو السعودية - أسود
للحصول على جرعة يومية من القهوة حتى في وقت متأخر ، واستراحة الماء التي تشتد الحاجة إليها عندما تكون في الخارج تفعل شيئًا أو آخر ، تأتي مجموعة الهدايا هذه القارورة والكوب في متناول يديك. مثالية لجميع المناسبات ، ألميلو...
Dhs. 175.00
  • أسود
  • فضة
طقم قارورة وكوب من بولا ألميلو الكويت - أسود
للحصول على جرعة يومية من القهوة حتى في وقت متأخر ، واستراحة الماء التي تشتد الحاجة إليها عندما تكون في الخارج تفعل شيئًا أو آخر ، تأتي مجموعة الهدايا هذه القارورة والكوب في متناول يديك. مثالية لجميع المناسبات ، ألميلو...
Dhs. 175.00
  • أسود
  • فضة
طقم قارورة وكوب من البحرين ألميلو البحرين - أسود
للحصول على جرعة يومية من القهوة حتى في وقت متأخر ، واستراحة الماء التي تشتد الحاجة إليها عندما تكون في الخارج تفعل شيئًا أو آخر ، تأتي مجموعة الهدايا هذه القارورة والكوب في متناول يديك. مثالية لجميع المناسبات ، ألميلو...
Dhs. 175.00
  • أسود
  • فضة
زجاجة مياه بولا بريدا الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أسود
Dhs. 80.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أبيض
  • أخضر
  • + 2
زجاجة مياه بولا بريدا الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أسود
زجاجة ماء من الستانلس ستيل عليها شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب وشعار دولة الإمارات على الجانب الآخر. تعد زجاجة المياه المعزولة بالهواء المضغوط Hans Larsen® Breda جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة...
Dhs. 80.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أبيض
  • أخضر
  • + 2
زجاجة مياه بولا بريدا السعودية - أسود
Dhs. 80.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أبيض
  • أخضر
  • + 2
زجاجة مياه بولا بريدا السعودية - أسود
زجاجة ماء من الستانلس ستيل عليها شعار الدولة مطبوع على جانبها والسعودية من جهة أخرى. تعد زجاجة المياه المعزولة بالهواء المضغوط Hans Larsen® Breda جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة غير حكومية...
Dhs. 80.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أبيض
  • أخضر
  • + 2
زجاجة مياه بولا بريدا الكويت - أسود
Dhs. 80.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أبيض
  • أخضر
  • + 2
زجاجة مياه بولا بريدا الكويت - أسود
زجاجة ماء من الستانلس ستيل عليها شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب والكويت على الجانب الآخر. تعد زجاجة المياه المعزولة بالهواء المضغوط Hans Larsen® Breda جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة غير حكومية...
Dhs. 80.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أبيض
  • أخضر
  • + 2
زجاجة مياه بولا بريدا البحرين - أسود
Dhs. 80.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أبيض
  • أخضر
  • + 2
زجاجة مياه بولا بريدا البحرين - أسود
زجاجة ماء من الستانلس ستيل عليها شعار الدولة مطبوع على جانبها والبحرين على الجانب الآخر. تعد زجاجة المياه المعزولة بالهواء المضغوط Hans Larsen® Breda جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة غير حكومية...
Dhs. 80.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أبيض
  • أخضر
  • + 2
زجاجة مياه بولا جالاتي مزدوجة الجدار الإمارات العربية المتحدة - نحاس
جالاتي هي زجاجة المياه الوحيدة القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات الجدران المزدوجة والتي ستحتاج إليها على الإطلاق. تحافظ زجاجة الماء هذه على برودة السوائل لمدة تصل إلى 12 ساعة وسخونة لمدة تصل إلى 8 ساعات دون...
Dhs. 100.00
  • أسود
  • نحاس
  • رمادي
  • أبيض

POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug UAE - Blue
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug UAE - Blue
A Stainless steel insulated mug with logo of the state printed on the side and UAE on the other. Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum Insulated Mug with bamboo lid is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org...
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug KSA - Black
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug KSA - Black
A Stainless steel insulated mug with logo of the state printed on the side and KSA on the other. Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum Insulated Mug with bamboo lid is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org...
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug Kuwait - Black
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug Kuwait - Black
A Stainless steel insulated mug with logo of the state printed on the side and Kuwait on the other. Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum Insulated Mug with bamboo lid is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org...
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug Bahrain - Black
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug Bahrain - Black
A Stainless steel insulated mug with logo of the state printed on the side and Bahrain on the other. Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum Insulated Mug with bamboo lid is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org...
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
Pola Almelo Flask & Tumbler Set UAE - Black
For a daily fix of coffee even when you are running late, and a much-needed water break when you are out doing something or the other, this Flask and Tumbler Gift Set comes in very handy. Perfect for all occasions,...
Dhs. 175.00
  • Black
  • Silver
Pola Almelo Flask & Tumbler Set KSA - Black
For a daily fix of coffee even when you are running late, and a much-needed water break when you are out doing something or the other, this Flask and Tumbler Gift Set comes in very handy. Perfect for all occasions,...
Dhs. 175.00
  • Black
  • Silver
Pola Almelo Flask & Tumbler Set Kuwait - Black
For a daily fix of coffee even when you are running late, and a much-needed water break when you are out doing something or the other, this Flask and Tumbler Gift Set comes in very handy. Perfect for all occasions,...
Dhs. 175.00
  • Black
  • Silver
Pola Almelo Flask & Tumbler Set Bahrain - Black
For a daily fix of coffee even when you are running late, and a much-needed water break when you are out doing something or the other, this Flask and Tumbler Gift Set comes in very handy. Perfect for all occasions,...
Dhs. 175.00
  • Black
  • Silver
Pola Breda Water Bottle UAE - Black
Dhs. 80.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White
  • Green
  • + 2
Pola Breda Water Bottle UAE - Black
A Stainless steel water bottle with logo of the state printed on the side and UAE on the other. Hans Larsen® Breda Vacuum Insulated Water Bottle is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org - a...
Dhs. 80.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White
  • Green
  • + 2
Pola Breda Water Bottle KSA - Black
Dhs. 80.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White
  • Green
  • + 2
Pola Breda Water Bottle KSA - Black
A Stainless steel water bottle with logo of the state printed on the side and KSA on the other. Hans Larsen® Breda Vacuum Insulated Water Bottle is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org - a...
Dhs. 80.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White
  • Green
  • + 2
Pola Breda Water Bottle Kuwait - Black
Dhs. 80.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White
  • Green
  • + 2
Pola Breda Water Bottle Kuwait - Black
A Stainless steel water bottle with logo of the state printed on the side and Kuwait on the other. Hans Larsen® Breda Vacuum Insulated Water Bottle is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org - a...
Dhs. 80.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White
  • Green
  • + 2
Pola Breda Water Bottle Bahrain - Black
Dhs. 80.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White
  • Green
  • + 2
Pola Breda Water Bottle Bahrain - Black
A Stainless steel water bottle with logo of the state printed on the side and Bahrain on the other. Hans Larsen® Breda Vacuum Insulated Water Bottle is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org - a...
Dhs. 80.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White
  • Green
  • + 2
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle UAE - Copper
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey
  • White
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle UAE - Copper
Galati is the only Double Walled Vacuum Stainless Steel reusable water bottle that you will ever need. This water bottle keeps liquids cold for up to 12 hours and hot for up to 8 hours without any moisture on the...
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey
  • White
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle KSA - Copper
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey
  • White
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle KSA - Copper
Galati is the only Double Walled Vacuum Stainless Steel reusable water bottle that you will ever need. This water bottle keeps liquids cold for up to 12 hours and hot for up to 8 hours without any moisture on the...
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey
  • White
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle Kuwait - Copper
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey
  • White
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle Kuwait - Copper
Galati is the only Double Walled Vacuum Stainless Steel reusable water bottle that you will ever need. This water bottle keeps liquids cold for up to 12 hours and hot for up to 8 hours without any moisture on the...
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper