محفظة - أسود
Dhs. 180.00
  • أسود
  • بني
  • البني الفاتح
  • البحريه الزرقاء
محفظة - أسود
محفظة رجالية سوداء من جلد النابا الحقيقي عليها شعار معدني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ونقش الإمارات العربية المتحدة على الجانب. من الداخل ، مع حامل بطاقات 7 فتحات مع جيوب للعملات المعدنية. تحديد اللون  أسود / بني / بني فاتح...
Dhs. 180.00
  • أسود
  • بني
  • البني الفاتح
  • البحريه الزرقاء
المحفظة الثلاثة - بني
Dhs. 220.00
  • أسود
  • بني
  • البني الفاتح
  • البحريه الزرقاء
المحفظة الثلاثة - بني
محفظة رجالية سوداء من جلد النابا الحقيقي عليها شعار معدني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ونقش الإمارات العربية المتحدة على الجانب. من الداخل ، مع حامل بطاقات 7 فتحات مع جيوب للعملات المعدنية. تحديد اللون  أسود / بني / بني فاتح...
Dhs. 220.00
  • أسود
  • بني
  • البني الفاتح
  • البحريه الزرقاء
محفظة بنك الطاقة الإماراتية - أسود
شاحن هاتف بنك طاقة متعدد ، بقوة 4500 مللي أمبير ، من جلد البولي يوريثان الأسود محفور عليه شعار دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وشعار دولة معدنية مرفق. مع جيوب متعددة للبطاقات ، وجيب خاص للمال. صديق هندسيًا وسهل الإمساك به...
Dhs. 150.00
  • أسود
  • بني
محفظة روفاتي النسائية - أسود
محفظة نسائية سوداء من جلد النابا الحقيقي عليها شعار معدني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في الأمام ونقش الإمارات العربية المتحدة على الجانب الآخر. تحديد اللون  أسود / بني  شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة مواد جلد طبيعي - نابا (أسود ، بني...
Dhs. 220.00
  • أسود
  • بني
محفظة روفاتي كواترو متعددة الاستخدامات أسود إماراتي - أسود
محفظة نسائية سوداء من جلد النابا الحقيقي عليها شعار معدني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في الأمام ونقش الإمارات العربية المتحدة على الجانب الآخر. من الداخل ، مع حامل بطاقات 8 فتحات وجيب للهاتف. تحديد اللون أسود شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة...
Dhs. 200.00
  • أسود
حامل جواز سفر بنك الطاقة الإماراتي - أسود
شاحن هاتف بنك طاقة متعدد من جلد البولي يوريثان الأسود محفور عليه شعار دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وشعار دولة معدنية مرفق. مع جيوب متعددة للبطاقات ، وجيب خاص بسحاب نقدي ، وجيب لوضع الهاتف وبطاقة sim داخل المحفظة وجيوب جواز...
Dhs. 230.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • بني
Rovatti AD Powerbank Black
شاحن هاتف باور بانك متعدد من جلد البولي يوريثان الأسود محفور عليه شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة وإمارة أبوظبي وشعار معدني مرفق. مع جيوب متعددة للبطاقات ، وجيب خاص بسحاب نقدي ، وجيب لوضع الهاتف وبطاقة sim داخل المحفظة وجيوب جواز...
Dhs. 180.00
روفاتي واليت تري السعودية - أسود
محفظة رجالية سوداء من جلد النابا الحقيقي عليها شعار سعودي معدني في الأمام وممثلة المملكة العربية السعودية منقوشة على الأخرى .. تحديد اللون  أسود / أخضر شعار السعودية مواد جلد طبيعي - نابا الحجم (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع) 9...
Dhs. 220.00
  • أسود
  • أخضر
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Wallet Due - Black
Dhs. 180.00
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Light Brown
  • Navy Blue
Wallet Due - Black
A real nappa leather men's black wallet with a metallic UAE logo and United Arab Emirates embossed on the side. Inside,with an additional 7 slots card holder with coin pockets. SPECIFICATIONS COLOR  Black / Brown / Light Brown/ Navy Blue...
Dhs. 180.00
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Light Brown
  • Navy Blue
Wallet Tre - Brown
Dhs. 220.00
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Light Brown
  • Navy Blue
Wallet Tre - Brown
A real nappa leather men's black wallet with a metallic UAE logo and United Arab Emirates embossed on the side. Inside,with an additional 7 slots card holder with coin pockets. SPECIFICATIONS COLOR  Black / Brown / Light Brown/ Navy Blue...
Dhs. 220.00
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Light Brown
  • Navy Blue
Power Bank Wallet UAE - Black
Dhs. 150.00
  • Black
  • Brown
Power Bank Wallet UAE - Black
Multiple power bank phone charger, 4500 mAh power, in Black PU leather engraved with UAE emblem & Metal state logo attached. With multiple pockets of cards, special pocket for money. Ergonomically friendly and easy-grip feels comfortable in your hand. SPECIFICATIONS...
Dhs. 150.00
  • Black
  • Brown
Rovatti Women Wallet - Black
Dhs. 220.00
  • Black
  • Brown
Rovatti Women Wallet - Black
A real nappa leather women's black wallet with a metallic UAE logo in front and United Arab Emirates embossed on the other. SPECIFICATIONS COLOR  Black / Brown  LOGO UAE MATERIAL Real Leather - NAPPA(Black, Light Brown, Navy Blue) Real Leather...
Dhs. 220.00
  • Black
  • Brown
Rovatti Wallet Quattro Versatile UAE Black - Black
A real nappa leather women's black wallet with a metallic UAE logo in front and United Arab Emirates embossed on the other. Inside, with an additional 8 slots card holder and a phone pocket. SPECIFICATIONS COLOR Black LOGO UAE MATERIAL...
Dhs. 200.00
  • Black
Power Bank Passport Holder UAE - Black
Dhs. 230.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Brown
Power Bank Passport Holder UAE - Black
Multiple power bank phone charger in Black PU leather engraved with UAE emblem & Metal state logo attached. With multiple pockets of cards, special pocket with cash zipper, pocket to put the phone and sim card inside the wallet and...
Dhs. 230.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Brown
Rovatti AD Powerbank Black
Multiple power bank phone charger in black PU leather engraved with UAE emblem & Abu Dhabi and metal logo attached. With multiple pockets of cards, special pocket with cash zipper, pocket to put the phone and sim card inside the...
Dhs. 180.00
Rovatti Wallet Tre KSA - Black
Dhs. 220.00
  • Black
  • Green
Rovatti Wallet Tre KSA - Black
A real nappa leather men's black wallet with a metallic KSA logo in front and Kingdom of Saudi Arabia embossed on the other.. SPECIFICATIONS COLOR  Black / Green LOGO KSA MATERIAL Real Leather - NAPPA SIZE (Lx Wx H) 9 x...
Dhs. 220.00
  • Black
  • Green
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered