بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أزرق
كوب معزول من الاستانلس ستيل عليه شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب وشعار الامارات على الجانب الاخر. يعتبر كوب Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum المعزول بغطاء من الخيزران جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة...
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
زجاجة مياه من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ روفاتي الإمارات العربية المتحدة أسود 500 مل
زجاجة ماء من الستانلس ستيل عليها شعار الدولة مطبوع على جانبها وشعار دولة الإمارات على الجانب الآخر. غطاء قماش أسود قابل للإزالة مع طباعة شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تحديد شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة مواد ستانلس ستيل الحجم (سم) 19 سم...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 79.00
طقم بولا الامارات (CONE & طقم أكواب 175 مللي) - أسود
زجاجة ماء من الستانلس ستيل عليها شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب وشعار دولة الإمارات على الجانب الآخر. غطاء قماش أسود قابل للإزالة مع طباعة شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة. طقم مكون من طبقتين مطليتين بطبقتين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المعزول بالحرارة...
Dhs. 200.00
  • أسود
بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول السعودية - أسود
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول السعودية - أسود
كوب معزول من الاستانلس ستيل عليه شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب والسعودية على الجانب الاخر. يعتبر كوب Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum المعزول بغطاء من الخيزران جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة غير...
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
طقم قارورة وكوب من بولا ألميلو الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أسود
للحصول على جرعة يومية من القهوة حتى في وقت متأخر ، واستراحة الماء التي تشتد الحاجة إليها عندما تكون في الخارج تفعل شيئًا أو آخر ، تأتي مجموعة الهدايا هذه القارورة والكوب في متناول يديك. مثالية لجميع المناسبات ، ألميلو...
Dhs. 175.00
  • أسود
  • فضة
كوب بولا جودة بقاعدة من الفلين أسود الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أسود
كوب قهوة معزول من الفلين بتفاصيل فريدة من الفلين. مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ درجات SS304 من الداخل و SS201 بالخارج. يحافظ على مشروباتك ساخنة لمدة تصل إلى 5 ساعات وباردة حتى 15 ساعة. يناسب معظم ماكينات القهوة. المحتوى: 180...
Dhs. 75.00
  • أسود
زجاجة مياه بولا بريدا الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أسود
Dhs. 80.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أبيض
  • أخضر
  • + 2
زجاجة مياه بولا بريدا الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أسود
زجاجة ماء من الستانلس ستيل عليها شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب وشعار دولة الإمارات على الجانب الآخر. تعد زجاجة المياه المعزولة بالهواء المضغوط Hans Larsen® Breda جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة...
Dhs. 80.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أبيض
  • أخضر
  • + 2
زجاجة مياه روفاتي الإمارات العربية المتحدة 550 مل - أسود
زجاجة ماء زجاجية عليها شعار الدولة مطبوع على جانبها وشعار دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على الجانب الآخر. غطاء قماش أسود قابل للإزالة مع طباعة شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تحديد شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة مواد  الزجاج البورسليكات الحجم (سم) 19 سم...
Dhs. 100.00
  • أسود
  • ذهب
Pola Swiss Peak 0.5 لتر ترمس نحاسي أسود الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أسود
سلسلة Swiss Peak Elite مزودة بعزل فراغ وجدار مزدوج من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 18/8 درجة. تم تصميم اللون الأسود المطلي بالبودرة ليدوم! لا يتلاشى أو يتشقق هنا! الجدار الداخلي مطلي بالنحاس من أجل التوصيل النهائي للحفاظ على المشروبات ساخنة لمدة...
Dhs. 95.00
  • أسود
كوب بولا جودة بقاعدة من الفلين أسود السعودية - أسود
كوب قهوة معزول من الفلين بتفاصيل فريدة من الفلين. مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ درجات SS304 من الداخل و SS201 بالخارج. يحافظ على مشروباتك ساخنة لمدة تصل إلى 5 ساعات وباردة حتى 15 ساعة. يناسب معظم ماكينات القهوة. المحتوى: 180...
Dhs. 75.00
  • أسود
زجاجة مياه من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ روفاتي الإمارات العربية المتحدة أسود 500 مل - أبيض
زجاجة ماء من الستانلس ستيل عليها شعار الدولة مطبوع على جانبها وشعار دولة الإمارات على الجانب الآخر. غطاء قماش أسود قابل للإزالة مع طباعة شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تحديد شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة مواد ستانلس ستيل الحجم (سم) 19 سم...
Dhs. 110.00
  • أسود
  • أبيض
كوب بولا جودة بقاعدة من الفلين أسود الكويت - أسود
كوب قهوة معزول من الفلين بتفاصيل فريدة من الفلين. مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ درجات SS304 من الداخل و SS201 بالخارج. يحافظ على مشروباتك ساخنة لمدة تصل إلى 5 ساعات وباردة حتى 15 ساعة. يناسب معظم ماكينات القهوة. المحتوى: 180...
Dhs. 75.00
  • أسود
زجاجة مياه بولا جالاتي مزدوجة الجدار الإمارات العربية المتحدة - نحاس
جالاتي هي زجاجة المياه الوحيدة القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات الجدران المزدوجة والتي ستحتاج إليها على الإطلاق. تحافظ زجاجة الماء هذه على برودة السوائل لمدة تصل إلى 12 ساعة وسخونة لمدة تصل إلى 8 ساعات دون...
Dhs. 100.00
  • أسود
  • نحاس
  • رمادي
  • أبيض
بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول الكويت - أسود
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول الكويت - أسود
كوب معزول من الاستانلس ستيل عليه شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب والكويت من الجانب الاخر. يعتبر كوب Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum المعزول بغطاء من الخيزران جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة غير...
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
زجاجه مياه بولا استانلس ستيل 500 مل السعودية - أسود
زجاجة ماء من الستانلس ستيل عليها شعار الدولة مطبوع على جانبها والسعودية من جهة أخرى. غطاء قماش أسود قابل للإزالة مطبوع عليه شعار المملكة العربية السعودية. تحديد شعار السعودية مواد ستانلس ستيل الحجم (سم) 19 سم (ح) × 6 سم...
Dhs. 100.00
  • أسود
زجاجة بولا أوسلار أسود الكويت - أسود
زجاجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المثالية لتعدد الاستخدامات أثناء التنقل. يتميز الغطاء بوظيفة مزدوجة حيث يحتوي على ماصة علوية وغطاء لولبي حتى تتمكن من اختيار الطريقة التي تريد أن تشرب بها من الزجاجة! تتميز الزجاجات بمقبض علوي كبير لسهولة الحمل. يحافظ...
Dhs. 115.00
  • أسود
بولا Crivits Smart Mug Warmer With Wirless Charger أسود - أسود
جهاز تسخين الكوب الذكي بالتحكم في درجة الحرارة وشاحن لاسلكي - هدية مكتبية رائعة تحافظ على مشروباتك عند درجة حرارة ثابتة تبلغ 55 درجة مئوية. القاعدة الذكية آمنة للمس حتى عند تسخين الكوب. تتعرف هذه القاعدة الذكية على الأجسام المعدنية...
Dhs. 175.00
  • أسود
Pola Swiss Peak 0.5 لتر ترمس نحاسي أسود السعودية - أسود
سلسلة Swiss Peak Elite مزودة بعزل فراغ وجدار مزدوج من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 18/8 درجة. تم تصميم اللون الأسود المطلي بالبودرة ليدوم! لا يتلاشى أو يتشقق هنا! الجدار الداخلي مطلي بالنحاس من أجل التوصيل النهائي للحفاظ على المشروبات ساخنة لمدة...
Dhs. 95.00
  • أسود
زجاجة بولا أوشن الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أزرق
زجاجة كبيرة. تأثير كبير. تمول كل زجاجة Big Ocean يتم شراؤها جمع 1000 زجاجة بلاستيكية تدخل المحيط. هذا 11.368 كجم من البلاستيك. يمكنك إحداث تأثير على بلاستيك المحيطات اليوم! كيف؟ تذهب الأموال من شراء زجاجة Big Ocean إلى المجتمعات المحلية...
Dhs. 195.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
مجموعة POLA KW (طقم أكواب CONO & 175 مللي) - أسود
زجاجة ماء من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عليها شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب و KW على الجانب الآخر. غطاء قماش أسود قابل للإزالة مع طباعة شعار KW. مجموعة من طبقتين مطليتين بطبقتين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المعزول بالحرارة مع شعار علامتنا...
Dhs. 200.00
  • أسود

POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug UAE - Blue
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug UAE - Blue
A Stainless steel insulated mug with logo of the state printed on the side and UAE on the other. Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum Insulated Mug with bamboo lid is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org...
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
Rovatti Stainless Water Bottle UAE Black 500ml
A Stainless steel water bottle with logo of the state printed on the side and UAE on the other. A removable black canvas cover with UAE logo print. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO UAE MATERIAL Stainless Steel SIZE (cm) 19 cm(H) x 6 cm(dia)...
Dhs. 100.00 Dhs. 79.00
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug KSA - Black
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug KSA - Black
A Stainless steel insulated mug with logo of the state printed on the side and KSA on the other. Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum Insulated Mug with bamboo lid is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org...
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA UAE Set ( CONO & 175ML Cup set)
A Stainless steel water bottle with logo of the state printed on the side and UAE on the other. A removable black canvas cover with UAE logo print. A set of two painted double layer heat insulated stainless steel cup with...
Dhs. 200.00
Pola Almelo Flask & Tumbler Set UAE - Black
For a daily fix of coffee even when you are running late, and a much-needed water break when you are out doing something or the other, this Flask and Tumbler Gift Set comes in very handy. Perfect for all occasions,...
Dhs. 175.00
  • Black
  • Silver
Pola Gouda Mug With Cork Base Black UAE
Vacuum insulated cork coffee mug with unique cork detail. Made with Stainless Steel grades SS304 inside and SS201 outside. Keeps your drinks hot for up to 5h and cold up to 15h. Fits most coffee machines. Content: 180ml. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO...
Dhs. 75.00
Pola Breda Water Bottle UAE - Black
Dhs. 80.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White
  • Green
  • + 2
Pola Breda Water Bottle UAE - Black
A Stainless steel water bottle with logo of the state printed on the side and UAE on the other. Hans Larsen® Breda Vacuum Insulated Water Bottle is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org - a...
Dhs. 80.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White
  • Green
  • + 2
Rovatti Water Bottle UAE 550ml - Black
A glass water bottle with logo of the state printed on the side and United Arab Emirates on the other. A removable black canvas cover with UAE logo print. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO UAE MATERIAL  Borosilicate Glass SIZE (cm) 19 cm(H) x...
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Gold
Pola Swiss Peak 0.5 L Copper Vacuum Flask Black UAE
The Swiss Peak Elite series are with vacuum insulation and double wall 18/8 grade stainless steel. The powder coated black color is built to last! No fading or cracking here! The inner wall is plated with copper for ultimate conductivity...
Dhs. 95.00
Pola Gouda Mug With Cork Base Black KSA
Vacuum insulated cork coffee mug with unique cork detail. Made with Stainless Steel grades SS304 inside and SS201 outside. Keeps your drinks hot for up to 5h and cold up to 15h. Fits most coffee machines. Content: 180ml. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO...
Dhs. 75.00
Rovatti Stainless Water Bottle UAE Black 500ml - White
A Stainless steel water bottle with logo of the state printed on the side and UAE on the other. A removable black canvas cover with UAE logo print. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO UAE MATERIAL Stainless Steel SIZE (cm) 19 cm(H) x 6 cm(dia)...
Dhs. 110.00
  • Black
  • White
Pola Gouda Mug With Cork Base Black Kuwait
Vacuum insulated cork coffee mug with unique cork detail. Made with Stainless Steel grades SS304 inside and SS201 outside. Keeps your drinks hot for up to 5h and cold up to 15h. Fits most coffee machines. Content: 180ml. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO...
Dhs. 75.00
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle UAE - Copper
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey
  • White
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle UAE - Copper
Galati is the only Double Walled Vacuum Stainless Steel reusable water bottle that you will ever need. This water bottle keeps liquids cold for up to 12 hours and hot for up to 8 hours without any moisture on the...
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey
  • White
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug Kuwait - Black
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug Kuwait - Black
A Stainless steel insulated mug with logo of the state printed on the side and Kuwait on the other. Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum Insulated Mug with bamboo lid is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org...
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
Pola Breda Water Bottle KSA - Black
Dhs. 80.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White
  • Green
  • + 2
Pola Breda Water Bottle KSA - Black
A Stainless steel water bottle with logo of the state printed on the side and KSA on the other. Hans Larsen® Breda Vacuum Insulated Water Bottle is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org - a...
Dhs. 80.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • White
  • Green
  • + 2
POLA Water Bottle Stainless Steel 500 ML KSA - Black
A Stainless steel water bottle with logo of the state printed on the side and KSA on the other. A removable black canvas cover with KSA logo print. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO KSA MATERIAL Stainless Steel SIZE (cm) 19 cm(H) x 6 cm(dia)...
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
Pola Uslar Bottle Black Kuwait
The ultimate stainless steel bottle for on-the-go versatility. The lid has a dual function that has both a flip top straw and screw cap so you can choose how you want to drink from the bottle! The bottles features a...
Dhs. 115.00
Pola Uslar Bottle Black UAE
The ultimate stainless steel bottle for on-the-go versatility. The lid has a dual function that has both a flip top straw and screw cap so you can choose how you want to drink from the bottle! The bottles features a...
Dhs. 115.00
POLA Crivits Smart Mug Warmer With Wirless Charger Black
Temperature Control Smart Mug Warmer and Wireless Charger - great office gift that maintains your beverages at a constant 55C temperature. The intelligent base is safe to touch even when heating the mug. This intelligent base recognises metal foreign objects...
Dhs. 175.00
Pola Swiss Peak 0.5 L Copper Vacuum Flask Black KSA
The Swiss Peak Elite series are with vacuum insulation and double wall 18/8 grade stainless steel. The powder coated black color is built to last! No fading or cracking here! The inner wall is plated with copper for ultimate conductivity...
Dhs. 95.00
POLA Ocean Bottle UAE - Blue
Dhs. 195.00
  • Black
  • Blue
POLA Ocean Bottle UAE - Blue
Big Bottle. BIG IMPACT. Each Big Ocean Bottle purchased funds the collection of 1000 plastic bottles entering the ocean. That's 11.368kgs of plastic. You can make an impact on ocean plastic today! How? The funds from the purchase of a...
Dhs. 195.00
  • Black
  • Blue
POLA KW Set ( CONO & 175ML Cup set)
A Stainless steel water bottle with logo of the state printed on the side and KW on the other. A removable black canvas cover with KW logo print. A set of two painted double layer heat insulated stainless steel cup with...
Dhs. 200.00