بولا لارين - كوب معزول من مجموعة التغيير البحرين - أسود
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب معزول من مجموعة التغيير البحرين - أسود
كوب معزول من الاستانلس ستيل عليه شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب والبحرين على الجانب الآخر. يعتبر كوب Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum المعزول بغطاء من الخيزران جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة غير...
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول الكويت - أسود
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول الكويت - أسود
كوب معزول من الاستانلس ستيل عليه شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب والكويت من الجانب الاخر. يعتبر كوب Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum المعزول بغطاء من الخيزران جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة غير...
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول السعودية - أسود
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول السعودية - أسود
كوب معزول من الاستانلس ستيل عليه شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب والسعودية على الجانب الاخر. يعتبر كوب Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum المعزول بغطاء من الخيزران جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة غير...
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
بولا لارين - كوب تغيير مجموعة معزول الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أزرق
كوب معزول من الاستانلس ستيل عليه شعار الدولة مطبوع على الجانب وشعار الامارات على الجانب الاخر. يعتبر كوب Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum المعزول بغطاء من الخيزران جزءًا من مجموعة CHANGE ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يساهم في Water.org - وهي منظمة...
Dhs. 70.00
  • أسود
  • أزرق
  • أخضر
  • اخضر مائي
  • + 2
زجاجة بولا أوسلار أسود الكويت - أسود
زجاجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المثالية لتعدد الاستخدامات أثناء التنقل. يتميز الغطاء بوظيفة مزدوجة حيث يحتوي على ماصة علوية وغطاء لولبي حتى تتمكن من اختيار الطريقة التي تريد أن تشرب بها من الزجاجة! تتميز الزجاجات بمقبض علوي كبير لسهولة الحمل. يحافظ...
Dhs. 115.00
  • أسود
زجاجة بولا أوسلار - أسود بحريني - أسود
زجاجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المثالية لتعدد الاستخدامات أثناء التنقل. يتميز الغطاء بوظيفة مزدوجة حيث يحتوي على ماصة علوية وغطاء لولبي حتى تتمكن من اختيار الطريقة التي تريد أن تشرب بها من الزجاجة! تتميز الزجاجات بمقبض علوي كبير لسهولة الحمل. يحافظ...
Dhs. 115.00
  • أسود
بولا اوسلار زجاجة لون اسود السعودية - أسود
زجاجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المثالية لتعدد الاستخدامات أثناء التنقل. يتميز الغطاء بوظيفة مزدوجة حيث يحتوي على ماصة علوية وغطاء لولبي حتى تتمكن من اختيار الطريقة التي تريد أن تشرب بها من الزجاجة! تتميز الزجاجات بمقبض علوي كبير لسهولة الحمل. يحافظ...
Dhs. 115.00
  • أسود
زجاجة بولا أوسلار أسود إماراتي - أسود
زجاجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المثالية لتعدد الاستخدامات أثناء التنقل. يتميز الغطاء بوظيفة مزدوجة حيث يحتوي على ماصة علوية وغطاء لولبي حتى تتمكن من اختيار الطريقة التي تريد أن تشرب بها من الزجاجة! تتميز الزجاجات بمقبض علوي كبير لسهولة الحمل. يحافظ...
Dhs. 115.00
  • أسود
كوب بولا جودة بقاعدة من الفلين أسود بحريني - أسود
كوب قهوة معزول من الفلين بتفاصيل فريدة من الفلين. مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ درجات SS304 من الداخل و SS201 بالخارج. يحافظ على مشروباتك ساخنة لمدة تصل إلى 5 ساعات وباردة حتى 15 ساعة. يناسب معظم ماكينات القهوة. المحتوى: 180...
Dhs. 75.00
  • أسود
كوب بولا جودة بقاعدة من الفلين أسود الكويت - أسود
كوب قهوة معزول من الفلين بتفاصيل فريدة من الفلين. مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ درجات SS304 من الداخل و SS201 بالخارج. يحافظ على مشروباتك ساخنة لمدة تصل إلى 5 ساعات وباردة حتى 15 ساعة. يناسب معظم ماكينات القهوة. المحتوى: 180...
Dhs. 75.00
  • أسود
كوب بولا جودة بقاعدة من الفلين أسود السعودية - أسود
كوب قهوة معزول من الفلين بتفاصيل فريدة من الفلين. مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ درجات SS304 من الداخل و SS201 بالخارج. يحافظ على مشروباتك ساخنة لمدة تصل إلى 5 ساعات وباردة حتى 15 ساعة. يناسب معظم ماكينات القهوة. المحتوى: 180...
Dhs. 75.00
  • أسود
كوب بولا جودة بقاعدة من الفلين أسود الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أسود
كوب قهوة معزول من الفلين بتفاصيل فريدة من الفلين. مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ درجات SS304 من الداخل و SS201 بالخارج. يحافظ على مشروباتك ساخنة لمدة تصل إلى 5 ساعات وباردة حتى 15 ساعة. يناسب معظم ماكينات القهوة. المحتوى: 180...
Dhs. 75.00
  • أسود
طقم قارورة وكوب من البحرين ألميلو البحرين - أسود
للحصول على جرعة يومية من القهوة حتى في وقت متأخر ، واستراحة الماء التي تشتد الحاجة إليها عندما تكون في الخارج تفعل شيئًا أو آخر ، تأتي مجموعة الهدايا هذه القارورة والكوب في متناول يديك. مثالية لجميع المناسبات ، ألميلو...
Dhs. 175.00
  • أسود
  • فضة
طقم قارورة وكوب من بولا ألميلو الكويت - أسود
للحصول على جرعة يومية من القهوة حتى في وقت متأخر ، واستراحة الماء التي تشتد الحاجة إليها عندما تكون في الخارج تفعل شيئًا أو آخر ، تأتي مجموعة الهدايا هذه القارورة والكوب في متناول يديك. مثالية لجميع المناسبات ، ألميلو...
Dhs. 175.00
  • أسود
  • فضة
طقم قارورة وكوب من بولا ألميلو السعودية - أسود
للحصول على جرعة يومية من القهوة حتى في وقت متأخر ، واستراحة الماء التي تشتد الحاجة إليها عندما تكون في الخارج تفعل شيئًا أو آخر ، تأتي مجموعة الهدايا هذه القارورة والكوب في متناول يديك. مثالية لجميع المناسبات ، ألميلو...
Dhs. 175.00
  • أسود
  • فضة
طقم قارورة وكوب من بولا ألميلو الإمارات العربية المتحدة - أسود
للحصول على جرعة يومية من القهوة حتى في وقت متأخر ، واستراحة الماء التي تشتد الحاجة إليها عندما تكون في الخارج تفعل شيئًا أو آخر ، تأتي مجموعة الهدايا هذه القارورة والكوب في متناول يديك. مثالية لجميع المناسبات ، ألميلو...
Dhs. 175.00
  • أسود
  • فضة
زجاجة مياه بولا جالاتي بجدار مزدوج بحرين - نحاس
جالاتي هي زجاجة المياه الوحيدة القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات الجدران المزدوجة والتي ستحتاج إليها على الإطلاق. تحافظ زجاجة الماء هذه على برودة السوائل لمدة تصل إلى 12 ساعة وسخونة لمدة تصل إلى 8 ساعات دون...
Dhs. 100.00
  • أسود
  • نحاس
  • رمادي
  • أبيض
زجاجة مياه بولا جالاتي مزدوجة الجدار الكويت - نحاس
جالاتي هي زجاجة المياه الوحيدة القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات الجدران المزدوجة والتي ستحتاج إليها على الإطلاق. تحافظ زجاجة الماء هذه على برودة السوائل لمدة تصل إلى 12 ساعة وسخونة لمدة تصل إلى 8 ساعات دون...
Dhs. 100.00
  • أسود
  • نحاس
  • رمادي
  • أبيض

POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug Bahrain - Black
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug Bahrain - Black
A Stainless steel insulated mug with logo of the state printed on the side and Bahrain on the other. Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum Insulated Mug with bamboo lid is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org...
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug Kuwait - Black
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug Kuwait - Black
A Stainless steel insulated mug with logo of the state printed on the side and Kuwait on the other. Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum Insulated Mug with bamboo lid is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org...
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug KSA - Black
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug KSA - Black
A Stainless steel insulated mug with logo of the state printed on the side and KSA on the other. Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum Insulated Mug with bamboo lid is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org...
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug UAE - Blue
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
POLA Laren - Change Collection Insulated Mug UAE - Blue
A Stainless steel insulated mug with logo of the state printed on the side and UAE on the other. Hans Larsen® Laren Vacuum Insulated Mug with bamboo lid is part of the CHANGE Collection, and as a result, contributes to Water.org...
Dhs. 70.00
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Aqua Green
  • + 2
Pola Uslar Bottle Black Kuwait
The ultimate stainless steel bottle for on-the-go versatility. The lid has a dual function that has both a flip top straw and screw cap so you can choose how you want to drink from the bottle! The bottles features a...
Dhs. 115.00
Pola Uslar Bottle Black Bahrain
The ultimate stainless steel bottle for on-the-go versatility. The lid has a dual function that has both a flip top straw and screw cap so you can choose how you want to drink from the bottle! The bottles features a...
Dhs. 115.00
Pola Uslar Bottle Black KSA
The ultimate stainless steel bottle for on-the-go versatility. The lid has a dual function that has both a flip top straw and screw cap so you can choose how you want to drink from the bottle! The bottles features a...
Dhs. 115.00
Pola Uslar Bottle Black UAE
The ultimate stainless steel bottle for on-the-go versatility. The lid has a dual function that has both a flip top straw and screw cap so you can choose how you want to drink from the bottle! The bottles features a...
Dhs. 115.00
Pola Gouda Mug With Cork Base Black Bahrain
Vacuum insulated cork coffee mug with unique cork detail. Made with Stainless Steel grades SS304 inside and SS201 outside. Keeps your drinks hot for up to 5h and cold up to 15h. Fits most coffee machines. Content: 180ml. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO...
Dhs. 75.00
Pola Gouda Mug With Cork Base Black Kuwait
Vacuum insulated cork coffee mug with unique cork detail. Made with Stainless Steel grades SS304 inside and SS201 outside. Keeps your drinks hot for up to 5h and cold up to 15h. Fits most coffee machines. Content: 180ml. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO...
Dhs. 75.00
Pola Gouda Mug With Cork Base Black KSA
Vacuum insulated cork coffee mug with unique cork detail. Made with Stainless Steel grades SS304 inside and SS201 outside. Keeps your drinks hot for up to 5h and cold up to 15h. Fits most coffee machines. Content: 180ml. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO...
Dhs. 75.00
Pola Gouda Mug With Cork Base Black UAE
Vacuum insulated cork coffee mug with unique cork detail. Made with Stainless Steel grades SS304 inside and SS201 outside. Keeps your drinks hot for up to 5h and cold up to 15h. Fits most coffee machines. Content: 180ml. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO...
Dhs. 75.00
Pola Almelo Flask & Tumbler Set Bahrain - Black
For a daily fix of coffee even when you are running late, and a much-needed water break when you are out doing something or the other, this Flask and Tumbler Gift Set comes in very handy. Perfect for all occasions,...
Dhs. 175.00
  • Black
  • Silver
Pola Almelo Flask & Tumbler Set Kuwait - Black
For a daily fix of coffee even when you are running late, and a much-needed water break when you are out doing something or the other, this Flask and Tumbler Gift Set comes in very handy. Perfect for all occasions,...
Dhs. 175.00
  • Black
  • Silver
Pola Almelo Flask & Tumbler Set KSA - Black
For a daily fix of coffee even when you are running late, and a much-needed water break when you are out doing something or the other, this Flask and Tumbler Gift Set comes in very handy. Perfect for all occasions,...
Dhs. 175.00
  • Black
  • Silver
Pola Almelo Flask & Tumbler Set UAE - Black
For a daily fix of coffee even when you are running late, and a much-needed water break when you are out doing something or the other, this Flask and Tumbler Gift Set comes in very handy. Perfect for all occasions,...
Dhs. 175.00
  • Black
  • Silver
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle Bahrain - Copper
Galati is the only Double Walled Vacuum Stainless Steel reusable water bottle that you will ever need. This water bottle keeps liquids cold for up to 12 hours and hot for up to 8 hours without any moisture on the...
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey
  • White
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle Kuwait - Copper
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey
  • White
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle Kuwait - Copper
Galati is the only Double Walled Vacuum Stainless Steel reusable water bottle that you will ever need. This water bottle keeps liquids cold for up to 12 hours and hot for up to 8 hours without any moisture on the...
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey
  • White
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle KSA - Copper
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey
  • White
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle KSA - Copper
Galati is the only Double Walled Vacuum Stainless Steel reusable water bottle that you will ever need. This water bottle keeps liquids cold for up to 12 hours and hot for up to 8 hours without any moisture on the...
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey
  • White
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle UAE - Copper
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey
  • White
Pola Galati Double Wall Water Bottle UAE - Copper
Galati is the only Double Walled Vacuum Stainless Steel reusable water bottle that you will ever need. This water bottle keeps liquids cold for up to 12 hours and hot for up to 8 hours without any moisture on the...
Dhs. 100.00
  • Black
  • Copper
  • Grey