طقم أكواب سيراميك روفاتي Ovale UAE - أسود
Dhs. 150.00
  • أسود
  • أخضر
  • أحمر
  • أبيض
طقم أكواب سيراميك روفاتي Ovale UAE - أسود
يتكون طقم فناجين القهوة الخزفي من فنجان مطبوع عليه شعار الدولة وطبق بيضاوي عليه نقش ذهبي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وملعقة صغيرة ذهبية. تحديد شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة شيءأنا سيراميك ناعم الصوت 250 مل الحجم (سم) مقاس الطبق: 25 *...
Dhs. 150.00
  • أسود
  • أخضر
  • أحمر
  • أبيض
طقم كاسات سيراميك روفاتي دائري الامارات ابيض
يتكون طقم الخزف الأبيض من فنجان مطبوع عليه شعار الدولة ، وطبق دائري عليه نقش ذهبي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وملعقة صغيرة من الذهب. تحديد شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة شيءأنا سيراميك ناعم الصوت 250 مل الحجم (سم) مقاس الصحن:...
Dhs. 150.00
طقم أكواب سيراميك روفاتي دائري الإمارات أسود
يتكون طقم البورسلين الأسود من فنجان مطبوع عليه شعار الدولة ، وطبق دائري عليه طبعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الذهبية وملعقة صغيرة ذهبية. تحديد شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة شيءأنا سيراميك ناعم الصوت 250 مل الحجم (سم) مقاس الصحن: قطر 20 سم...
Dhs. 150.00
طقم أكواب سيراميك روفاتي أسود الإمارات العربية المتحدة
طقم كاسات من السيراميك الأسود يتكون من كوبين بتصميم مميز مطبوع عليه شعار الدولة في ركن دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تحديد شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة شيءأنا سيراميك ناعم الصوت 250 مل الحجم (سم) الإرتفاع: ٧.٥ سم أعلى ضياء: 7 سم...
Dhs. 185.00
طقم شاي سيراميك روفاتي أسود الإمارات العربية المتحدة
طقم سيراميك اسود مكون من ابريق شاي بتصميم مميز مطبوع عليه شعار الدولة في ركن دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة. غطاء خشبي محكم ومقبض خشبي. تأتي مع أربعة أكواب بنفس تصميم الطباعة. تحديد شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة شيءأنا سيراميك ناعم الصوت...
Dhs. 220.00
طقم شاي سيراميك روفاتي أسود الإمارات العربية المتحدة
طقم سيراميك اسود مكون من ابريق شاي بتصميم مميز مطبوع عليه شعار الدولة في ركن دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة. غطاء خشبي محكم ومقبض خشبي. تأتي مع أربعة أكواب بنفس تصميم الطباعة. تحديد شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة شيءأنا سيراميك ناعم الصوت...
Dhs. 220.00
طقم شاي سيراميك روفاتي أسود الإمارات العربية المتحدة
طقم سيراميك اسود مكون من ابريق شاي بتصميم مميز مطبوع عليه شعار الدولة في ركن دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة. غطاء خشبي محكم ومقبض خشبي. تأتي مع أربعة أكواب بنفس تصميم الطباعة. تحديد شعار الإمارات العربية المتحدة شيءأنا سيراميك ناعم الصوت...
Dhs. 420.00
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Ceramic Cup Set Round UAE White - Black
Dhs. 150.00
  • Black
  • Green
  • Red
  • White
Ceramic Cup Set Round UAE White - Black
Ceramic coffee cup set consists of a cup printed with the state emblem, a oval dish with the United Arab Emirates gold print and a gold teaspoon. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO UAE MATERIAL Fine Ceramic VOLUME 250 ml SIZE (cm) Plate size:...
Dhs. 150.00
  • Black
  • Green
  • Red
  • White
Rovatti Ceramic Cup Set Round UAE White
White porcelain set consists of a cup printed with the state emblem, a circular dish with the United Arab Emirates gold print and a gold teaspoon. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO UAE MATERIAL Fine Ceramic VOLUME 250 ml SIZE (cm) Plate size: 20...
Dhs. 150.00
Rovatti Ceramic Cup Set Round UAE Black
Black porcelain set consists of a cup printed with the state emblem, a circular dish with the United Arab Emirates gold print and gold teaspoon. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO UAE MATERIAL Fine Ceramic VOLUME 250 ml SIZE (cm) Plate size: 20 cm...
Dhs. 150.00
Rovatti Ceramic Cup Set UAE Black
Black ceramic cup set that consist of two cups with distinctive design printed with logo of the state on the corner of United Arab Emirates. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO UAE MATERIAL Fine Ceramic VOLUME 250 ml SIZE (cm) Height: 7.5 cm Top...
Dhs. 185.00
Rovatti Cawa Cup UAE - White
Dhs. 220.00
  • White
  • Black
Rovatti Cawa Cup UAE - White
White & Black ceramic set that consist of cawa cup with distinctive design printed with logo of the state on the corner of cup. It comes with six cups with the same print design. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO UAE MATERIAL Ceramic VOLUME...
Dhs. 220.00
  • White
  • Black
Pietra Cawa Cups Set Of 6 KSA - Green
Green & White ceramic set that consist of tea cup with distinctive design printed with logo of the state on the corner of cup. It comes with six cups with the same print design. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO KSA MATERIAL Ceramic VOLUME...
Dhs. 220.00
  • Green
  • White
Rovatti Ceramic Tea Set UAE Black
Dhs. 420.00 Dhs. 399.00
Rovatti Ceramic Tea Set UAE Black
Black ceramic set that consist of tea pot with distinctive design printed with logo of United Arab Emirates on the corner. Textured wooden lid and wood handle. It comes with four cups with the same print design. SPECIFICATIONS LOGO UAE...
Dhs. 420.00 Dhs. 399.00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered